Arabian Partners

Rich & Christian Benat

PO Box 542

Celeste, TX 75423

469-583-3406

info@arabianpartners.com

 

Beauty Counter

Christian Benat

PO Box 542

Celeste, TX 75423

214-435-5516

ccbenat@mac.com

 

Blue Ridge Car Wash

Jimmie Hopper

P.O. Box 70

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

972-757-1531

jhopper49@yahoo.com

 

Blue Ridge Community Center

Pauline Todd

200 W Tilton St

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

972-752-5686

 

Blue Ridge Real Estate Inc.

Glenda Milton

P.O. Box 187

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

214-491-7305

Fax: 866-666-2935

blueridgere@verizon.net

 

Branscome Grocery

Aaron Branscome

204 W FM 545

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

972-752-9833

abranscome1@yahoo.com

 

Case Roofing & Remodeling

Terry Case

972-877-2732

 

Coldwell Banker Residental Brokerage

Debbie Stebens

4701 W Parker Rd. Ste. 650

Plano, TX 75093

214-293-2705

dbbstbns41@gmail.com

 

ConnectLife Counseling

Clayton Jech

131 McKinney St. Ste. 202

Farmersville, TX 75442

214-578-4766

clayton@connectlifecounseling.com

 

County Line Creations LTD

PO Box 187

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

214-491-7305

grmilton@verizon.net

 

Dina's Catering & Concession

Dina Brown

PO Box 399

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

972-369-6355

dinabtx@gmail.com

 

Discovery Days Preschool

Correnda Cantrell

410 Wesley Lane

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

972-752-4245

fumcbroffice@verizon.net

 

Dyvig Bookkeeping

Liz Dyvig

PO Box 366

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

903-213-3967

liz@dyvigbookkeeping.org

 

Faith Jech Insurance Agency

Faith Jech

200 W FM 545

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

214-504-4580

fjech@farmersagent.com

 

 

Gary B. Lawson Attorneys, PLLC

Gary Lawson

14004 Highmark Square

Dallas, TX 75254

469-964-8500

gary.lawson.lawyers@gmail.com

 

First United Methodist Church

Rev. Dan Gurley

PO Box 263

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

972-752-4245

 

Independent Star Consultant Scentsy

Lauren Morgan

212 Hilltop Circle

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

903-269-6894

laurenjmorgan2014@gmail.com

 

Justin Garner Real Estate

Justin Garner

408 W FM 545 Ste. 200

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

214-726-5328

justingarner@kw.com

 

Legal Speeding Enterprises

Aaron Zimmerman

PO Box 9

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

214-673-9443

legalspeeding@icloud.com

 

Long Enterprises

Steve Long

600 FM 981

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

972-752-5000

 

Mountainman Jerky

Chris Ackerman

PO Box 147

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

214-418-0678

 

Rhonda Lea Gibson-Keller Williams

11523 CR 630

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

214-534-8099

rhon1334@yahoo.com

 

Rock Fitness

Marilyn Hoyt

122 McKinney St.

Farmersville, TX 75442

469-789-3490

rock.fitness2010@gmail.com

 

Snow Hill Baptist Church

Jon Floyd

13191 CR 621

Farmersville, TX 75442

903-587-2035

 

Stream Energy

David Taylor

8320 CR 669

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

214-662-1827

taylordavid2313@gmail.com

 

Texas Best Propane

5468 S SH 121

Bonham, TX 75418

903-583-0123

sl@texasbestpropane.com

 

Tri-County Veterinary Services

Annette Garner

8261 FM 2862

Anna, TX 75409

972-924-3622

tricountyvetservices@gmail.com

 

Walker Fencing

Kevin Walker

4979 CR 1102 E

Greenville, TX 75401

903-355-3760

kevin@skytex.net

 

 

 

 

©2018 Blue Ridge Chamber of Commerce

Contact Us

 

Email: info@blueridgetxchamber.com

 

Mail: PO Box 146

Blue Ridge, TX 75424

 

About the Blue Ridge Chamber

 

Blue Ridge is just a short drive from the DFW Metroplex with plenty of opportunities for local businesses, visitors, and residents. We seek to make commerce happen through business expansion and attraction, as well as the advocacy efforts that help improve business in our area.